Department of Soil & Environmental Sciences

No Photo

Dr. Md. Hasinur Rahman

Chairman
Associate Professor
cellphone: +88 01876275669 Email: mhrahman1997@yahoo.co.nz

No Photo

Md. Jamal Uddin

Assistant Professor
Email: mjuddin@barisaluniv.ac.bd

No Photo

Suha Sanwar

Assistant Professor
cellphone: 01797031420 Email: suha.sanwar@gmail.com

No Photo

Monoara Begum

On Study Leave
Lecturer
Cellphone: 01711-789644 Email: bmonoara@ymail.com

No Photo

Kishan Mahmud

On Study Leave
Lecturer
Cellphone: 01553-448949 Email: kishan.mahmud65@gmail.com

No Photo

Anjuman Ara Rajonee

Lecturer
Cellphone: 01676-154163 Email: aarajonee@barisaluniv.ac.bd

No Photo

Ferdouse Zaman Tanu

Lecturer
Cellphone: 01716-216131 Email: tanusoilenvbu@gmail.com

No Photo

Ishrat Jahan Sanchary

Lecturer
Cellphone: 01520084498 Email: ij.sanchary@gmail.com

No Photo

Sayeda Sabrina Ali

Lecturer
Cellphone: 01706944201 Email: ssali@barisaluniv.ac.bd

No Photo

Kazi Md. Jahangir Kabir

Lecturer
Cellphone: 01794040988 Email: kmjkabir@barisaluniv.ac.bd

No Photo

Md. Mahmudul Islam

Lecturer
Cellphone: 01673732205 Email: mmislam@barisaluniv.ac.bd

No Photo

Afroja Nasrin

Lecturer
Cellphone:01779762535 Email: anasrin@barisaluniv.ac.bd

No Photo

Md. Ummatul Islam Sheiam

Demonstrator
Cellphone:01712405865 Email: u.sheiam@gmail.com

Back